Search Results


Bernadette Wade
Weekend College Administrator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1120
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: wadeb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Darleen Wagner
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax:
E-mail: wagnerd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

James Wagner
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: wagnerji@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Aretha Walker
Faculty - Speech
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1226
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: walkera@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Edna Walker
English Tutor
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 3236
Fax:
E-mail: walkere@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216

William Walker
Admission Counselor & Recruiter
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1238
Fax:
E-mail: walkerw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Jesse Walker III
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: walkerj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Lueann Walls-Green
Adjunct Faculty, Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: greenl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sonja Warner
Administrative Assistant, President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1281
Fax:
E-mail: warners@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 215

Ellen Warren
Board Member
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: warrene@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

James Washington
Business and Finance
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: washingj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sadie Washington
Human Resources Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1232
Fax: (404) 298-3601
E-mail: kirkendolls@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 157

Shatrela Washington-Hubbard
Faculty, Business Administrative Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1178
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: washingtons@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230C

Sharon Waters Myers

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax:
E-mail: waterss@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Hillary Watson
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 6014
Fax:
E-mail: watsonh@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 306

Mark Watson
Financial Aid Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1246
Fax:
E-mail: watsonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Maureen Watt
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 6000
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: wattm@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb

Rayna Watts
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: wattsr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Shawn Watts
GED Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2516
Fax: (404) 294-2516
E-mail: wattss@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kathryn Webb
Accounting Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1864
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: webbk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 160A

Terri Webster
Information Systems Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5332
Fax:
E-mail: webstert@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Lisa Weinberg
Interpreter - Adjunct
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1154
Fax:
E-mail: weinberl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Martha Weiss
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: weissm@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Milena Wells
Learning Support Coach - Math
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: wellsm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Linda West
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1225
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: westl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201 A

Deborah White
Administrative Assistant - VP of Institutional Advancement
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1139
Fax:
E-mail: gibsond@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011

Doxie White
Administrative Assistant, Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1195
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: whitedo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101

Druzella White
Administrative Assistant, President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1281
Fax: (404) 294-0617
E-mail: whited@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

George White
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: whiteg@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Angela Wilborn
Career Services Support Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1273
Fax: (404) 299-4243
E-mail: wilborna@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169

Gary Wilkins
Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5038
Fax:
E-mail: wilkinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 162

Patricia Wilkins
Program Director, CNA/Allied Health
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1159
Fax:
E-mail: wilkinsp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260A

Aswadat Williams
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: williama@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Ayrica Williams
Program Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1196
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: williamsay@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Eddie Williams
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: williaed@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Omar Williams
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: williamo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Erica Williamson
Adjunct Faculty CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: williaer@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Judieth Williamson
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: williamj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Ann Willingham
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: willinga@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Melony Willis
Adjunct Faculty ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: willism@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Wendy Wilmoth
Director LRC
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1197
Fax:
E-mail: wilmothw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 105

Anthony Wilson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: wilsona@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Scott Wilson
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: wilsons@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Gail Winkle
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: winkleg@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Beth Wiswell
CNA Program Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5016
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: wiswellb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 209

Hillary Wold
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: woldh@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Josephine Wolfe
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: wolfej@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Penny Womack
ABE/GED Math Lead
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1206
Fax:
E-mail: womackp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: C 8

Cecelia Woodard
Test Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: woodardc@gptc.edu
Campus:
Building/Room: A027

Mike Woods
Faculty - Electrical & Computer Engineering Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1213
Fax:
E-mail: woodsm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 5B

Lu Woodson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: woodsonl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Darrell Wright
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: wrightd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Glenda Wright
Industrial Technologies Admin. Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1212
Fax:
E-mail: wrightg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 16

Susan Wright
Division Chair, Business Information Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1191
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: wrights@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201D