Search Results


Johnny Tatum
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: tatumj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Arnold (Tené) Taylor
Faculty - Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3325
Fax:
E-mail: taylorar@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 138

David (Randy) Taylor
Faculty - Early Childhood Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1177
Fax:
E-mail: taylord@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260I

Harold Taylor
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: taylorh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Patricia Taylor
Adjunct Faculty - Business Office Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: taylorp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Amanda Taylor-Rodriguez
Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: taylora@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 105

Beverly Thomas
Division Chair, Public Safety & Security
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5302
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: thomasb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 229

Desha Thomas
Accounting Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1865
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: thomasd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Katrice Thomas
Registrar Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3113
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: thomaska@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Shawn Thomas
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 1110
Fax: 404-294-6290
E-mail: thomassha@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Chiquita Thomas-Quick
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3100
Fax:
E-mail: thomasc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A Lobby

Aziree Thompson
Adjunct Faculty Marketing
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: thompsona@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Charlie Thompson
Faculty - Air Conditioning Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1242
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: thompsoc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 8

Cory Thompson
Director of Program Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1118
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: thompsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 170E

Nancy Thompson
ABE/GED Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3218
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: thompson@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 310C

Teresa Thompson
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: thompsot@gptc.edu
Campus: Rockdale County Jail

William Thornton
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: thorntow@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Betty Tilley
Director - Counseling Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1183
Fax:
E-mail: tilleyb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 265

Victoria Toland
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tolandv@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: A 168

Toussaint Towa
Instructor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: towat@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 107

Angela Towner
ESL Program Supervisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4005
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: townera@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 251

Kendra Townsend
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (678) 526-7121
Fax:
E-mail: townsenk@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Hieu Tran
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tranh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Serigne Traore
Information System Worker
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: traoers@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: A 150

Schenise Treadway
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: treadwas@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Vivian Trinh
DeKalb Workforce – WIA Representative
Phone: (404)-297-9522 ext. 1126
Fax: (404) 299-4243
E-mail: trinhv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169

Yvonne Trott
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1131
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: trotty@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201

Tameka Truitt
Cashier
Phone:
Fax:
E-mail:
Campus: DeKalb

Kay Turner
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5501
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: turnerk@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Felisa Turnipseed
Instructor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: turnipseedf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 107

Amanda Tyndall
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: tyndalla@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 216