Search Results


Mike Sachs
Faculty - Motorcycle Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1256
Fax: (404)299-4332
E-mail: sachsm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 7

Carla Sadek
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2582
Fax: (404) 298-3815
E-mail: sadekc@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 206F

Keith Sagers
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1231
Fax:
E-mail: sagersr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

Mehdi Samadi
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: samadim@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

John Sams
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5336
Fax:
E-mail: samsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Lakisha Sanders
Assistant Vice President of Financial Aid
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1110
Fax:
E-mail: sandersl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 166

Andrea Sargent
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: sargenta@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Aichon Savage
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: savagea@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

James Schwarzlose
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: schwarzj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Dylan Scott
Assistant - Bookstore
Phone: ext. (404) 297-9522 ext. 1288
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: scottd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: DeKalb A 026

Jessica Scott
Data Management Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5331
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: whyliej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 127

Marialaine Scott
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: scottm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Mike Scott
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: scottm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Aisha Sealey
Student Affairs Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sealeya@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172E

Lakeshia Seals
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax:
E-mail: sealsl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: 121

Monise Seward
Academic Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sewardm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 2

Brian Sexton
Faculty, Electronics Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1572
Fax:
E-mail: sextonb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 8

Tameka Shannon
Accounting Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1863
Fax:
E-mail: shannont@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 162

Irene Shelton
Library Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sheltoni@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 105

Verlandra Shelton
GED Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5350
Fax:
E-mail: sheltonv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Margie Shepard
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3205
Fax:
E-mail: shepardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Judith Shepherd
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: shepherj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Howard Shulman
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1117
Fax: (404) 297-9522
E-mail: shulmanh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201G

Christina Shunnarah
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: shunnarc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Jabari Simama
President
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1282
Fax:
E-mail: simamaj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 217

Hazel Simmons
Transitions Program Specialist
Phone: (770) 883-0497
Fax:
E-mail: simmonsh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Trina Simmons
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1128
Fax:
E-mail: simmonst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260H

Jamarious Simpson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: simpsonj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Georgia Skinner
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: skinnerg@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kimberley Sloan
Director - Student Success and Learning Support Center
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1287
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: sloank@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Krystal Smallwood
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: smallwok@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Andria Smith
Student Affairs Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: smitha@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Angela Smith
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3244
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: smithan@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 202

Demetrius Smith
Air Conditioning Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1242
Fax: (404) 297-4332
E-mail: smithd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 6

James Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: smithj@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Minnie Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: smithm@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Shari Smith
Events and Activities Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1310
Fax:
E-mail: smiths@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: Student Activities D

Theresa Snagg
Division Chair - Health, Education & Professional Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5321
Fax:
E-mail: snaggt@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 270

Tamara Solomon
Administrative Assistant, COO
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1697
Fax:
E-mail: solomont@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 215

Provi Soto-Alicea
Academic Technology Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1146 or 1272
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: sotomerp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 029

Jane Sparks
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: sparksj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

Edwinna Spivey
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: spiveye@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Tracy Stanley
Accounting Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3124
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: stanleyt@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 205

Ronald Stein
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: steinr@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Joe Stephens
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: stephensj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Kandice Stevenson
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1264
Fax:
E-mail: stevensonk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Edward Stewart
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: stewarte@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Claudia Stokes
Faculty - Reading
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1175
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: stokesc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230G

Michael Stoots
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: stootsm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Jimmy Stringer
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: stringej@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Andrea Strommen
Faculty, Automotive Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1222
Fax:
E-mail: strommea@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Angie Studebaker
Adjunct Faculty - BIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax:
E-mail: studebaa@gptc.edu
Campus: Rockdale Career Academy
Building/Room: RCA

Polly Sturdivant
Receptionist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: sturdivp@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Jane Sumner
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: sumnerj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Gina Sweetheart
Academic and Career Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3231
Fax:
E-mail: sweetheartg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 210

Gwendolyn Syphoe
Business & Industry Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1121
Fax:
E-mail: syphoeg@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 200