Search Results


Cheryl Ramey
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5303
Fax:
E-mail: rameyc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Genevieve Randall
Assistant Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1289
Fax: (404) 294-6290
E-mail: randallg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Olander Ransby
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: ransbyo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Ruth Ranson
Clarkston Springboard
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: ransonr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B

Clara Redmond
COMPASS Test Proctor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: redmondc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027

Candice Reff
Test Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: reffc@gptc.edu
Campus:
Building/Room: A027

Alma Resendez
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: resendea@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Oleta Revzin
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: revzino@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Cindy Reynolds
Coordinator of Foundation Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1644
Fax: (404) 297-3027
E-mail: reynoldc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011D

Marie Richardson
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1115
Fax: (404)294-3486
E-mail: richamar@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Terry Richardson
Coordinator of Student Retention
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1229
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: richardt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169

Sharon Riley-Ordu
Instructor, English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1153
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: rileys@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120G

Rashana Rixter
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: rixterr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Dinah Roberts
Professional Educational Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: robertsd@gptc.edu
Campus:
Building/Room: A027

Frederick Roberts
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: robertsf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Julie Roberts
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: robertsj@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Emmie Robinson III
Cashier
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1249
Fax:
E-mail: robinsone@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 161

James Robinson Jr.
Adjunct Faculty Fire Science
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5326
Fax:
E-mail: robinsoj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 273

Alice Rockwell
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: rockwela@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Lignugaris Roger
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lignugarisr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Claire Rogers
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: rogersc@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Raymond Rollins
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: rollinsr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Brook Rood
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: roodb@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Selena Roper
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: ropers@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Laura Roscoe
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax:
E-mail: roscoel@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Demetrica Rumph
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 492-3437 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: rumphd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb