Search Results


Sharon O'Brien
GED Chief Examiner
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5345
Fax:
E-mail: obriens@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 166

David Olcott
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: olcottd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Olori Oriyomi
Admissions Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: oriyomio@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Shirley Orr
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: orrs@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Deborah Osler-Hayes
Program Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1279
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: hayesd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 212

Kelli Owen
Faculty, Criminal Justice
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5319
Fax:
E-mail: owenk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 224

Parker Owen
Librarian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1567
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: owenp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Frances Owens
Faculty - Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1260
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: owensf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 11

William Owens
Adjunct Faculty - EMS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax:
E-mail: owensw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C