Search Results


Stella Nanga
Faculty, CLT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1164
Fax:
E-mail: nangas@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260

Linda Naples
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: naplesl@gptc.edu
Campus: Morgan Center

Geneva Nathani
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: nathanig@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Anthony Neal
VP of Institutional Advancement
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1753
Fax: (404) 297-3027
E-mail: nealwa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011

Vincent Nealy
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: nealyv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cynthia Nelson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: nelsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Marcella Nelson
Institutional Research Analyst
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1130
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: nelsonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 100

Sharon Neubel
Interpreter - Adjunct
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: neubels@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sheila Newman
Adjunct Faculty, CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: newmans@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201

Jeanie Newton
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: newtonj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Catthuan Nguyen
English Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1204
Fax:
E-mail: nguyenc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120i

Lan Nguyen
Math Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1754
Fax: (404) 298-3608
E-mail: nguyenl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Amy Norton
Adjunct Faculty, Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3307
Fax:
E-mail: nortona@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

Francis Nyandeh
General Studies Division Chair
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1296
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: nyandehf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120D