Search Results


Melody Maddox
Chief of Police
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1569
Fax: (404) 294-3524
E-mail: maddoxm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Deborah Manget
Professional Educational Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1571
Fax:
E-mail: mangetd@gptc.edu
Campus:
Building/Room: A027

Marc Mansfield
Adjunct Faculty, LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: mansfiem@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Brandon Marlow
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: marlowb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Edna Marques
MathTutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1287
Fax:
E-mail: marquese@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

James Mason
Financial Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: masonj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Melissa Massey
Counselor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3203
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: masseym@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 234

Corey Maxey
A/V Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1266
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: maxeyc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Christine Mayambala
Instructor, Clinical Lab Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1285
Fax:
E-mail: mayambalac@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 252

D'Andre Mayberry
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: mayberrd@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

James Mayfield
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: mayfielj@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Sylvia McAllen
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: mcallens@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Harry McCann
Director, Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5031
Fax:
E-mail: mccannh@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 156

Kristy McClanahan
ESL Program Supervisor
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 4005
Fax: 770-458-9081
E-mail: mcclanahank@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Laverne McClellan
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: mcclelll@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Otto McConico
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5335
Fax:
E-mail: mcconicoo@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 118

Damon McCoy
Records Processor/Graduation Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1276
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: mccoyd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172

David McDaniel
Adjunct Faculty Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: mcdanied@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Patricia McFadden
Administrative Assistant to VP
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1861
Fax:
E-mail: smithpa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 154

Cary McGowen
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax:
E-mail: mcgowenc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Julie McKay
Director, Conference Center Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Fax: (404) 298-3894
E-mail: mckayj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E 107

Catrenia McLendon
Dean of Quality Initiatives
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1161
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: mclendoc@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 109

Jeryll McWhorter
Faculty - Air Conditioning Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1236
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mcwhortj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 13

Todd Meadors
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1173
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: meadorst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201E

Janelle Mendoza-Guerra
Lead Instructor, Adult Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1292
Fax:
E-mail: mendozaj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 5D

Arnaldo Merchan
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: merchana@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Kimberly Meredith
Instructor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mereid@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 107

Kendra Michael
Professional Education Worker
Phone: ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: michaelk@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Antwannia Milan
Adjunct Faculty, Dual Enroll. Cosmetology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3321
Fax:
E-mail: milana@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 148

Don Miller
Coordinator of Athletics & Wellness
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1143
Fax: (404) 299-4326
E-mail: millerdon@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 2

Donyale Miller
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404 298-9522
Fax:
E-mail: millerd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 1

Yvette Milton
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: miltony@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Janiki Mincey
Financial Aid Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1698
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: minceyj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Bertha Mitchell
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mitchelb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Samuel Mitchell
Faculty - Air Conditioning Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1227
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mitchels@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 8

Terry Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mitchellt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Terry Moore
Faculty - Automotive Technology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1228
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mooret@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Taishika Morgan
Administrative Assistant To Human Resources Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1209
Fax: (404) 298-3601
E-mail: bristowt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 157

Lolita Morrison
Director - Human Resources
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1210
Fax: (404) 298-3601
E-mail: morrisonl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 157

Stephen Morrison
Information System Worker
Phone: ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: morrisons@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Arthur Mosley
Adjunct, Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mosleya@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Marketa Moss
Vocational Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: mossm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Freddy Motin
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: motinf@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Amanda Mullinax
Career Counselor/Job Developer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5006
Fax:
E-mail: mullinaxa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 239

Peter Murphy
Information System Worker
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: murphyp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Celia Murray
Faculty - Paralegal
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5308
Fax:
E-mail: murrayc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 227

Belinda Myers
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: myersb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Christopher Myers
Marketing Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1758
Fax:
E-mail: myersc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 269

Matthew Myers
Adjunct Faculty LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: myersm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 156