Search Results


Sandra Lacayo
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4013
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: lacayos@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 211

Gerald LaFontaine
Faculty - Electrical & Mechanical Systems
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5336
Fax:
E-mail: lafontag@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

Carolyn Lane
Registrar Office Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3118
Fax:
E-mail: lanec@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172

Kevin Lane
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5014
Fax:
E-mail: laneh@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 214

Gilford Larkins
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: larkinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Cynthia Lawson
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lawsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Marcus Lee
Adjunct Faculty, Automotive
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: leem@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Christopher Leighty
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: leightyc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Ruth Lema
Accountant Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1869
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: lemar@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 160B

Willie Lemons
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3119
Fax:
E-mail: lemonsw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Carter (Alfred) Leverette
Assistant Chief of Police
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3211
Fax:
E-mail: leverettea@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 123

Carmen Lewis
Coordinator of Satellite Operations
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 6010
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: lewisc@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 104

Julia Lewis
Administrativie Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1102
Fax:
E-mail: lewisju@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260

Samuel Lockett
Computer Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5316
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: locketts@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Ryan Loew
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lower@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

Diane Loos
Faculty, LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5334
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: loosd@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 157

Sherry Lowery
Faculty - Early Childhood Care & Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5048
Fax: (770) 784-3149
E-mail: lowerys@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 272

William Lucas
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: lucasw@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 158

Loraine Lucius
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1263
Fax:
E-mail: luciusl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 170

Gwynn Lutton
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: luttong@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

William Lyle
Faculty, Accounting
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3210
Fax:
E-mail: lylew@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 217