Search Results


Sheng-Lan Kai
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: kais@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Martita Kendrich
Manager - Bookstore
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1188
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: kendrichm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 026

Vernon Kendrick
Facilities Director
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 1880
Fax:
E-mail: kendrickv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E FAXS

Savanna Keo
English/Reading Tutor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: keos@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 1

James Killman
Lead Instructor, GPA
Phone: 4042979522 ext. 5350
Fax: 4042979522
E-mail: killmanj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 238

Nathalie Kinkade
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: kinkaden@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Mark Komdat
Vice President of Business and Financial Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1860
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: komdatm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 154

Natalie Kostas
Division Chair, Industrial Technologies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1216
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: kostasn@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 16

Michael Kovalsky
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: kovalskm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Melanie Kramber
Faculty, Practical Nursing
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5024
Fax:
E-mail: kramberm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 274

Marion Kriwanek
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4014
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: kriwanem@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 206

Patricia Kuzela
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: kuzelap@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Gretchen Kyles
Administrative Assistant, Executive VP of Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1829
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: kylesg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 105

Jayme Kyzer
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5044
Fax:
E-mail: kyzerj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 214