Search Results


Glenda Morgan Jackson
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: morgang@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kashawndros Jackson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jacksonk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Martha Jackson
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Fax:
E-mail: jacksonm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Stephen Jackson
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: jacksons@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Arlene James
Admissions Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3102
Fax: (770) 784-2475
E-mail: jamesa@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 214

Selina James
Faculty - CDL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5503
Fax:
E-mail: jamess@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Erica Jamison
Financial Aid Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1166
Fax:
E-mail: jamisone@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163

Lu Jen
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2587
Fax:
E-mail: jenl@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Scoville Jenkins
DMPT Program, Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1304
Fax:
E-mail: jenkinss@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 16d

Shantrece Jenkins
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: jenkinssh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171

Wendy Jennings
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: jenningw@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Darlene Job
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: jobd@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Cassandra Johnson
Facility Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1800
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Everlene Johnson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: johnsone@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Harvey Johnson
Adjunct Faculty Economics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: johnsonh@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

James Johnson
Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonj@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 105

Karen Johnson
Institutional Effectiveness Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonka@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011

Keith Johnson
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonke@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Marcus Johnson
Program Director, English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1294
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: johnsonma@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120D

Alesia Jones
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jonesa@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Candice Jones
Dean of Student Affairs
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1111
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: jonesc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103-B

Jean Jones
Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1261
Fax:
E-mail: jonesj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260H

Johnny D. Jones
Campus Dean, Newton
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3116
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: jonesjo@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: A 106

Latoya Jones
Student Affairs Specialist
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 1109
Fax:
E-mail: jonesla@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169

Linda Jones
Library Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1574
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jonesl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Mike Jones
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1151
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: jonesm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201B

Siglyndi Jones
Cashier
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1249
Fax:
E-mail: jonessi@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 161

Vivian Jones
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2502
Fax:
E-mail: jonesv@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Kesha Jordan
Cashier
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1234
Fax:
E-mail: jordank@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 161

Angela Jordan-Glover
Adjunct Faculty BIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: jordanga@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Joyelle Joseph
Student Affairs Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: josephj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171