Search Results


Michael Fannon
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: fannonm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Patricia Farmer
Adjunct Faculty - General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: farmerp@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Jan Ferrara
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: ferraraj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Brenda Fincher
School of Public Safety & Security Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3315
Fax: 770) 784-4081
E-mail: fincherb@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 225

William Fink
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: finkw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Robert Finn
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: finnr@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Mandy Fletcher
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1207
Fax: (770)784-3179
E-mail: fletcherm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125

Abby Flynn
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: flynna@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Rose Flynn
Director of Creative Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5306
Fax:
E-mail: flynnr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 138

Leanne Fonda
Professional Education Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4010
Fax:
E-mail: fondal@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A107

Tanyshia Forehand
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: forehant@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Dave Fors
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: forsd@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Morris Foster
Information System Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax:
E-mail: fosterm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 150

Frederick Franklin
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: franklif@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168