Search Results


Jackie Echols
Vice President of Adult Education
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4001
Fax:
E-mail: echolsj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: 265

Cynthia Edwards
Vice President, Community Outreach and Engagement
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1112
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: edwardsc@gptc.edu
Campus: South DeKalb
Building/Room: 102

Idella Edwards
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (678) 526-7384
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsi@gptc.edu
Campus: Regional Transportation Training Center

Ieasha Edwards
Adjunct Faculty Social Science
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsi@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A

Matthews Edwards
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsma@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Yohannes Edwards
Security Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1286
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsy@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Charles Eggers
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: eggersc@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Bruce Eichenlaub
Adjunct Faculty - Electronics
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1214
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: eichenlb@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 8

Michael England
Adjunct Faculty - LEA
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: englandm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Mamye Everett
Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 298-8167
Fax:
E-mail: everettm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb County Jail