Search Results


Adrianne Caldwell
Faculty, Marketing Management
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1194
Fax:
E-mail: caldwella@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 230I

DeWayne Calhoun
Faculty - Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: calhound@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Mackenzie Calhoun
Instructor, English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3201
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: calhounm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 227

Kimberly Callender-Chantack
Records Processor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1205
Fax:
E-mail: callendk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 172

Susan Camp
Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health
Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext. 5003
Fax:
E-mail: camps@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Tedric Campbell
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: campbellt@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Virginetta Campbell
Adjunct Faculty, Biology
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: cannonv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Goldie Carpenter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: carpentg@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Carsandra Carraway
Financial Aid Systems Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3107
Fax: (404) 294-6290
E-mail: carrawac@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 163G

Cristi Carson
Director of Research
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 1174
Fax:
E-mail: carsonc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011D

Karen Carter
Program Assistant - Law Enforcement Academy
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: carterk@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 224

Sandra Carter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: cartersa@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Shelley Carter
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: carters@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Alex Casapu
Program Director, CLT
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1269
Fax:
E-mail: casapua@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260J

Alexander Chenault
Instructor ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: chenaulta@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 107

LaKisha Childs
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: childsl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Davia Chin
Enrollment Services Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1608
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: chind@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 171m

Jesus Chinchay
Shipping & Receiving Clerk
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2542
Fax: (404) 508-5110
E-mail: chinchaj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center
Building/Room: 224

Kelley Christopher
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: christok@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Sandra Clapper
Director, Center for Teaching Excellence
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5043
Fax:
E-mail: clappers@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 279

Marcia Clark
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: clarkm@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb County Jail

Virginia Clark
Adjunct Faculty - English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: clarkv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Robert Clements
Faculty - CIS
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1206
Fax:
E-mail: clementr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 201H

JoAn Clyde
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: clydej@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton

Ellis Clymore
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: clymoree@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Andrea Coleman
Marketing Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1108
Fax:
E-mail: colemana@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 011

Sam Cooke
EMS Director
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3306
Fax:
E-mail: cookes@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C 128

Angela Cooper
COMPASS Admissions Test Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1606
Fax:
E-mail: coopera@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 027F

Bob Cooper
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: bobc5542@aol.com
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E

Paul Cooper
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: cooperp@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Virgil Costley
Faculty / Director- Paralegal Studies
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5309
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: costleyv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 226

Gloria Cousins
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: cousinsg@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 108

Marcia Coward
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: cowardm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Donnell Cox
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1243
Fax:
E-mail: coxd@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Gina Cox
Adjunct Faculty, ECE
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: coxg@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

James Cox
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: coxja@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: C

Judith Cox
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: coxj@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Mark Crawford
Faculty - Automotive
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1272
Fax:
E-mail: crawform@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: D 6

Jarvis Cromedy
Shuttle Driver
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: cromedyj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: Student Activities

Robert Croom
HVAC Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: croomr@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: C 13

Lisa Crowe
Adjunct Faculty ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2525
Fax:
E-mail: crowel@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Cassandra Crute
Adjunct Faculty - Marketing
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: crutec@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Rosa Cruz
Academic and Career Advisor
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 3246
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: cruzr@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton
Building/Room: B 211

Lorvetta Culpepper
Accountant
Phone: (404) 297- 9522 ext. 1870
Fax:
E-mail: culpepperl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 162

Angela Cummings
Director of Advising, Career & Retention Services
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1125
Fax:
E-mail: cumminga@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 169C