Search Results


Marisa Abbott
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (706) 343-5916
Fax:
E-mail: abbottm@gptc.edu
Campus: Morgan County Jail

Ibsa Abdi
Acting Program Director of CLT Department
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1269
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: abdii@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 260H

Jonathan Achionye
Adjunct Faculty General Studies
Phone: (404) 299-4335 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: achionyj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Cheryl Adams
Project Specialist
Phone: 404-297-9522 ext. 1883 or 404-620-7836
Fax:
E-mail: adamsc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: E 3

Teresa Adams
Learning Support Coach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: adamst@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 106

Esraa Al Sakini
Intake ESL Day Program
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4013
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: alsakinie@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center
Building/Room: 222

Christopher Albers
Campus Police Officer
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1885
Fax:
E-mail: albersc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 168

Kimberley Alexander
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1132
Fax:
E-mail: alexanderk@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 103

Claudette Alexander-Thomason
Instructor, English
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1293
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: alexanderc@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120E

Lizzette Alexis
Assistant - Bookstore
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1288
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: alexisl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 026

Julia Allen
Adjunct Faculty Sociology
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: allenj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Linda Allen
Program Assistant - Economic Development
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5009
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: allenl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 214

Scott Allen
Help Desk Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5299
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: allens@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D 125d

Vincent Allen
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: allenv@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center

Joel Alvarado
Director, Community Outreach
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1759
Fax:
E-mail: alvaradoj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 215

Jonathan Alvarado
Adjunct, Instructor
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: alvaradojo@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 120

Celestine Anderson
Marketing Specialist
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1165
Fax:
E-mail: andersce@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 269

Guy Anderson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: andersgu@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

Natoshia Anderson
Director of STEM Initiatives
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1239
Fax:
E-mail: anderson@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 101B

Shirley Anderson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1801
Fax:
E-mail: andersos@gptc.edu
Campus: Paul M. Starnes Center

James Andrews
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: andrewsj@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Mark Anglin
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5046
Fax:
E-mail: anglinm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Lori Ardis
Facilities Management Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5012
Fax:
E-mail: ardisl@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Doreen Arminio
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (706) 343-5916
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: arminiod@gptc.edu
Campus: Morgan Center

Melanie Armstrong
Program Supervisor ESL
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax:
E-mail: armstrongm@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center

Martha Arnold
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5000
Fax:
E-mail: arnoldm@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: D

Peter Arthur
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1802
Fax:
E-mail: arthurp@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Shaun Ashley
Clerical Services Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 5029
Fax:
E-mail: ashleys@gptc.edu
Campus: Newton Campus Building D & Conference Center
Building/Room: 208

Wanda Ashworth
Program Assistant
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4007
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: ashwortw@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Robert Astalos
Adjunct Faculty ABE/GED
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: astalosr@gptc.edu
Campus: Rockdale County Jail

Lanard Atkins
Faculty, Opticianry
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1255
Fax:
E-mail: atkinsl@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: B 19

Sabino Ator
Custodian
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 2543
Fax:
E-mail: ators@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: 224

Nerry Austin
Maintenance Technician
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: austinn@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 028

Onkar Auzla
Lab Assistant, Commercial Refrigeration
Phone: (404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: auzlao@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb

Victoria Axam
High School Coordinator
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 1295
Fax:
E-mail: axamv@gptc.edu
Campus: DeKalb
Building/Room: A 153A

Maria Azcuy
Clerical Service Worker
Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext. 4000
Fax: (770) 458-9081
E-mail: azcuym@gptc.edu
Campus: Community Education Center