Facilities & Auxiliary Service


Facilities & Auxiliary Service

Cheryl Adams
Project Specialist

Phone: 404-297-9522 ext:1883
Fax:
E-mail: adamsc@gptc.edu
Location: E 3

Christopher Albers
Campus Police Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1885
Fax:
E-mail: albersc@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Sabino Ator
Custodian

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:2543
Fax:
E-mail: ators@gptc.edu
Location: 224

Nerry Austin
Maintenance Technician

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: austinn@gptc.edu
Location: A 028

Gretchen Bailey
Custodian

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3322
Fax:
E-mail: baileyg@gptc.edu
Location: C 152

Robert Bogan
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: boganr@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Stephen Dalyrimple
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1286
Fax:
E-mail: dalrimps@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Yohannes Edwards
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1286
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsy@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Matthews Edwards
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsma@gptc.edu
Location:

Michael Fannon
Campus Police Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1286
Fax:
E-mail: fannonm@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Frederick Franklin
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: franklif@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Devoris Gilmore
Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:2543
Fax:
E-mail: gilmored@gptc.edu
Location:

Mukhtar Hamidi
Maintenance Technician

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:2543
Fax:
E-mail: hamidim@gptc.edu
Location:

Russell Hickerson
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: hickerr@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Victoria Holder
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1286
Fax:
E-mail: holderv@gptc.edu
Location:

Judy Hollis
Program Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1882
Fax:
E-mail: hollisj@gptc.edu
Location: E

Stephen Jackson
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1286
Fax:
E-mail: jacksons@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Keith Johnson
Maintenance Technician

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonke@gptc.edu
Location: E

Vernon Kendrick
Facilities Director

Phone: 404-297-9522 ext:1880
Fax:
E-mail: kendrickv@gptc.edu
Location: E FAXS

Willie Lemons
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3119
Fax:
E-mail: lemonsw@gptc.edu
Location:

Carter (Alfred) Leverette
Assistant Chief of Police

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3211
Fax:
E-mail: leverettea@gptc.edu
Location: B 123

Melody Maddox
Chief of Police

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1569
Fax: (404) 294-3524
E-mail: maddoxm@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Otto McConico
Maintenance Technician

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5335
Fax:
E-mail: mcconicoo@gptc.edu
Location: C 118

Freddy Motin
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1286
Fax:
E-mail: motinf@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Carol Patrick
Chief of Police

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1863
Fax:
E-mail: patrickc@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Kenneth Petersen
Custodian

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5038
Fax:
E-mail: petersenk@gptc.edu
Location: D

Walter Putman
Campus Police Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: putmanw@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Lolle Qamiso
Custodian

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: qamisol@gptc.edu
Location:

Frederick Roberts
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: robertsf@gptc.edu
Location:

Aichon Savage
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: savagea@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Jamarious Simpson
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1286
Fax:
E-mail: simpsonj@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Jimmy Stringer
Campus Police Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1286
Fax:
E-mail: stringej@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

William Thornton
Custodian

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: thorntow@gptc.edu
Location:

Victoria Toland
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: tolandv@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Schenise Treadway
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: treadwas@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

James Washington
Business and Finance

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: washingj@gptc.edu
Location:

Rayna Watts
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1286
Fax:
E-mail: wattsr@gptc.edu
Location:

Gary Wilkins
Maintenance Supervisor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5038
Fax:
E-mail: wilkinsg@gptc.edu
Location: D 162

Aswadat Williams
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1286
Fax:
E-mail: williama@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Omar Williams
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: williamo@gptc.edu
Location: A 168

Anthony Wilson
Security Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: wilsona@gptc.edu
Location: A 168