Economic Development


Economic Development

Linda Allen
Program Assistant - Economic Development

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5009
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: allenl@gptc.edu
Location: D 214

Vincent Allen
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5000
Fax:
E-mail: allenv@gptc.edu
Location:

Guy Anderson
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1801
Fax:
E-mail: andersgu@gptc.edu
Location:

Shirley Anderson
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1801
Fax:
E-mail: andersos@gptc.edu
Location:

Lori Ardis
Facilities Management Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5012
Fax:
E-mail: ardisl@gptc.edu
Location: D

Martha Arnold
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5000
Fax:
E-mail: arnoldm@gptc.edu
Location: D

Peter Arthur
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1802
Fax:
E-mail: arthurp@gptc.edu
Location:

Shaun Ashley
Clerical Services Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5029
Fax:
E-mail: ashleys@gptc.edu
Location: 208

Erin Bennett
Facilities Management Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1801
Fax:
E-mail: bennette@gptc.edu
Location:

Randolph Berndt
Adjunct Faculty CDL

Phone: (678) 526-7384 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: berndtr@gptc.edu
Location:

Sherry Blackshear
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1802
Fax:
E-mail: blackshs@gptc.edu
Location:

Edana Bondoc
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5010
Fax:
E-mail: bondoce@gptc.edu
Location:

Sandra Bowman
Professional Education Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5044
Fax:
E-mail: bowmans@gptc.edu
Location: D

Alfredia Brown
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: browna@gptc.edu
Location:

Lori Burney
Professional Education Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5303
Fax:
E-mail: burneyl@gptc.edu
Location:

Bob Cooper
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1801
Fax:
E-mail: bobc5542@aol.com
Location: E

Marcia Coward
Facilities Management Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5012
Fax:
E-mail: cowardm@gptc.edu
Location:

Vernon Davis
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (678) 526-7384 ext:
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: davisv@gptc.edu
Location:

Idella Edwards
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (678) 526-7384 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsi@gptc.edu
Location:

Brenda Fincher
School of Public Safety & Security Administrative Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3315
Fax: 770) 784-4081
E-mail: fincherb@gptc.edu
Location: D 225

Tanyshia Forehand
Facilities Management Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1801
Fax:
E-mail: forehant@gptc.edu
Location:

James Gilbert
Training Center Coordinator

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5019
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: gilbertj@gptc.edu
Location:

Shanika Glass
Adjunct Faculty – CDL

Phone: (678) 526-7384 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: glasss@gptc.edu
Location:

Consuelo Godden
Director - Continuing Education

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5502
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: goddenc@gptc.edu
Location:

Eileen Gray
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5000
Fax:
E-mail: graye@gptc.edu
Location:

Don Green
Adjunct Faculty - CDL

Phone: (678) 526-7384 ext:
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: greend@gptc.edu
Location:

Charmain Griffiths
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: griffithsc@gptc.edu
Location:

Seyoum Habtemariam
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1802
Fax:
E-mail: habtemariams@gptc.edu
Location:

Tracie Hawkins
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1801
Fax:
E-mail: hawkinst@gptc.edu
Location: E

Curtis Hendricks
Faculty - CDL

Phone: (678) 526-7384 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: hendricc@gptc.edu
Location:

Loretta Hicks
Director - Continuing Education

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1802
Fax:
E-mail: hicksl@gptc.edu
Location: E 108

Mamie Howard
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (678) 526-7384 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: howardm@gptc.edu
Location:

Martha Jackson
Facilities Management Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1800
Fax:
E-mail: jacksonm@gptc.edu
Location:

Selina James
Faculty - CDL

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5503
Fax:
E-mail: jamess@gptc.edu
Location:

Cassandra Johnson
Facility Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1800
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonc@gptc.edu
Location:

Jayme Kyzer
Clerical Services Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5044
Fax:
E-mail: kyzerj@gptc.edu
Location: D 214

Gerald LaFontaine
Faculty - Electrical & Mechanical Systems

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5336
Fax:
E-mail: lafontag@gptc.edu
Location: D 158

Kevin Lane
Program Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5014
Fax:
E-mail: laneh@gptc.edu
Location: 214

Ryan Loew
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: lower@gptc.edu
Location: D 158

William Lucas
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: lucasw@gptc.edu
Location: D 158

James Mayfield
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (678) 526-7384 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: mayfielj@gptc.edu
Location:

Julie McKay
Director, Conference Center Operations

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1800
Fax: (404) 298-3894
E-mail: mckayj@gptc.edu
Location: E 107

Donyale Miller
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404 298-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: millerd@gptc.edu
Location: B 1

Vincent Nealy
Facilities Management Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1802
Fax:
E-mail: nealyv@gptc.edu
Location:

Jeanie Newton
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: newtonj@gptc.edu
Location: D

Don Pettiford
Facilities Management Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1801
Fax:
E-mail: pettifordd@gptc.edu
Location: E

Daedra Pogue
Facilities Management Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1801
Fax:
E-mail: pogued@gptc.edu
Location: E

Margie Preston
Adjunct Instructor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5030
Fax: (770) 385-4675
E-mail: prestonma@gptc.edu
Location: 148

Janet Prioleau
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1802
Fax:
E-mail: prioleaj@gptc.edu
Location:

Jackie Purnell
Facilities Management Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5012
Fax:
E-mail: purnellj@gptc.edu
Location:

Cheryl Ramey
Professional Education Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5303
Fax:
E-mail: rameyc@gptc.edu
Location: D

Rashana Rixter
Facilities Management Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1801
Fax:
E-mail: rixterr@gptc.edu
Location:

Raymond Rollins
Facilities Management Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1801
Fax:
E-mail: rollinsr@gptc.edu
Location: E

John Sams
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5336
Fax:
E-mail: samsj@gptc.edu
Location: D

Mike Scott
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5000
Fax:
E-mail: scottm@gptc.edu
Location:

Trina Simmons
Program Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1128
Fax:
E-mail: simmonst@gptc.edu
Location: A 260H

Minnie Smith
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (678) 526-7384 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: smithm@gptc.edu
Location:

James Smith
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (678) 526-7384 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: smithj@gptc.edu
Location:

Joe Stephens
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5000
Fax:
E-mail: stephensj@gptc.edu
Location: D

Edward Stewart
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (678) 526-7384 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: stewarte@gptc.edu
Location:

Gwendolyn Syphoe
Business & Industry Specialist

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1121
Fax:
E-mail: syphoeg@gptc.edu
Location: 200

Johnny Tatum
Facilities Management Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5012
Fax:
E-mail: tatumj@gptc.edu
Location:

Kay Turner
Program Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5501
Fax: (678) 323-8719
E-mail: turnerk@gptc.edu
Location:

George White
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (678) 526-7384 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: whiteg@gptc.edu
Location:

Eddie Williams
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (678) 526-7384 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: williaed@gptc.edu
Location:

Scott Wilson
Facilities Management Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5012
Fax:
E-mail: wilsons@gptc.edu
Location:

Beth Wiswell
CNA Program Coordinator

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5016
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: wiswellb@gptc.edu
Location: D 209

Darrell Wright
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5000
Fax:
E-mail: wrightd@gptc.edu
Location: D

Katrina Young
Director, Continuing Education

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5010
Fax:
E-mail: youngk@gptc.edu
Location: D 211

Damita Young
Program Specialist

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1804
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: youngd@gptc.edu
Location: