Business Information Systems


Business Information Systems

Brenda Banks
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: banksb@gptc.edu
Location:

Kwadwo Bonsu
Faculty - CIS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1278
Fax:
E-mail: bonsuk@gptc.edu
Location: A 201H

Adrianne Caldwell
Faculty, Marketing Management

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1194
Fax:
E-mail: caldwella@gptc.edu
Location: A 230I

Robert Clements
Faculty - CIS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1206
Fax:
E-mail: clementr@gptc.edu
Location: A 201H

Cassandra Crute
Adjunct Faculty - Marketing

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: crutec@gptc.edu
Location:

Andrea George
Adjunct Faculty - Business Office Systems

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1131
Fax:
E-mail: georgea@gptc.edu
Location:

George Gray
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: grayg@gptc.edu
Location:

Keith Hendrick
Adjunct Faculty Accounting

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: hendrick@gptc.edu
Location:

Cynthia Hillery-Jackson
BIS adjunct

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: hilleryc@gptc.edu
Location: A 230

Mike Jones
Faculty - CIS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1151
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: jonesm@gptc.edu
Location: A 201B

Angela Jordan-Glover
Adjunct Faculty BIS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: jordanga@gptc.edu
Location:

William Lyle
Faculty, Accounting

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3210
Fax:
E-mail: lylew@gptc.edu
Location: B 217

David McDaniel
Adjunct Faculty Accounting

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: mcdanied@gptc.edu
Location:

Cary McGowen
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3200
Fax:
E-mail: mcgowenc@gptc.edu
Location: D

Todd Meadors
Faculty - CIS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1173
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: meadorst@gptc.edu
Location: A 201E

Terry Mitchell
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: mitchellt@gptc.edu
Location:

Belinda Myers
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: myersb@gptc.edu
Location:

Geneva Nathani
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: nathanig@gptc.edu
Location:

Cynthia Nelson
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: nelsonc@gptc.edu
Location:

Sheila Newman
Adjunct Faculty, CIS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: newmans@gptc.edu
Location: A 201

Telicia Palmer
Faculty - Business Management

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3215
Fax:
E-mail: palmert@gptc.edu
Location: B 114

Sharon Pellom
Adjunct Faculty - BIS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1131
Fax:
E-mail: pelloms@gptc.edu
Location:

Deborah Phillips
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: phillipd@gptc.edu
Location:

Ramona Pollard
Faculty - Banking & Finance

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1290
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: pollardr@gptc.edu
Location: A 230D

Howard Shulman
Faculty - CIS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1117
Fax: (404) 297-9522
E-mail: shulmanh@gptc.edu
Location: A 201G

Christina Shunnarah
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: shunnarc@gptc.edu
Location:

Michael Stoots
Adjunct Faculty Accounting

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: stootsm@gptc.edu
Location:

Angie Studebaker
Adjunct Faculty - BIS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3200
Fax:
E-mail: studebaa@gptc.edu
Location: RCA

Patricia Taylor
Adjunct Faculty - Business Office Technology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: taylorp@gptc.edu
Location:

Aziree Thompson
Adjunct Faculty Marketing

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: thompsona@gptc.edu
Location:

Yvonne Trott
Program Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1131
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: trotty@gptc.edu
Location: A 201

Shatrela Washington-Hubbard
Faculty, Business Administrative Technology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1178
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: washingtons@gptc.edu
Location: A 230C

Linda West
Faculty - CIS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1225
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: westl@gptc.edu
Location: A 201 A

Erica Williamson
Adjunct Faculty CIS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: williaer@gptc.edu
Location:

Melony Willis
Adjunct Faculty ECE

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: willism@gptc.edu
Location:

Susan Wright
Division Chair, Business Information Systems

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1191
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: wrights@gptc.edu
Location: A 201D