Health, Education & Professional Services


Health, Education & Professional Services

Ibsa Abdi
Acting Program Director of CLT Department

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1269
Fax: (404) 294-3500
E-mail: abdii@gptc.edu
Location: A 260H

Lanard Atkins
Faculty, Opticianry

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1255
Fax:
E-mail: atkinsl@gptc.edu
Location: B 19

Barbara Balbin
Faculty, Practical Nursing

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5045
Fax:
E-mail: balbinb@gptc.edu
Location: D 273

Susan Beal
Adjunct Faculty - Dual Enrollment, CNA

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: beals@gptc.edu
Location:

Vanessa Brown
Adjunct Faculty, ECE

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: brownva@gptc.edu
Location:

Susan Camp
Adjunct Faculty, Allied Health

Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext:5003
Fax:
E-mail: camps@gptc.edu
Location:

Alex Casapu
Program Director, CLT

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1269
Fax:
E-mail: casapua@gptc.edu
Location: A 260J

LaKisha Childs
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: childsl@gptc.edu
Location:

Gina Cox
Adjunct Faculty, ECE

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: coxg@gptc.edu
Location: D

Diann Dorris
Adjunct Faculty ECE

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: dorrisd@gptc.edu
Location:

Yolunda Goldston
Adjunct Faculty, PN

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: goldstoy@gptc.edu
Location: D

Linda Grant
Faculty - Early Childhood Care & Education, Program director

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1167
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: grantl@gptc.edu
Location: A 260D

Kelly Hamilton
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: hamiltonk@gptc.edu
Location:

Kaye Henry
Faculty - Practical Nursing

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5047
Fax:
E-mail: henryk@gptc.edu
Location: D 165A

Jean Jones
Faculty, ECE

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1261
Fax:
E-mail: jonesj@gptc.edu
Location: A 260H

Melanie Kramber
Faculty, Practical Nursing

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5024
Fax:
E-mail: kramberm@gptc.edu
Location: D 274

Julia Lewis
Administrativie Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1102
Fax:
E-mail: lewisju@gptc.edu
Location: A 260

Sherry Lowery
Faculty - Early Childhood Care & Education

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5048
Fax: (770) 784-3149
E-mail: lowerys@gptc.edu
Location: D 272

Christine Mayambala
Instructor, Clinical Lab Technology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1285
Fax:
E-mail: mayambalac@gptc.edu
Location: A 252

Antwannia Milan
Adjunct Faculty, Dual Enroll. Cosmetology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3321
Fax:
E-mail: milana@gptc.edu
Location: C 148

Stella Nanga
Faculty, CLT

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1164
Fax:
E-mail: nangas@gptc.edu
Location: A 260

Frances Owens
Faculty - Cosmetology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1260
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: owensf@gptc.edu
Location: B 11

Janice Pressley
Medical Assisting Program Director

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1104
Fax:
E-mail: pressleyj@gptc.edu
Location: A 260D

Theresa Snagg
Division Chair - Health, Education & Professional Services

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5321
Fax:
E-mail: snaggt@gptc.edu
Location: D 270

Arnold (Tené) Taylor
Faculty - Cosmetology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3325
Fax:
E-mail: taylorar@gptc.edu
Location: C 138

David (Randy) Taylor
Faculty - Early Childhood Education

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1177
Fax:
E-mail: taylord@gptc.edu
Location: A 260I

Lueann Walls-Green
Adjunct Faculty, Cosmetology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: greenl@gptc.edu
Location:

Patricia Wilkins
Program Director, CNA/Allied Health

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1159
Fax:
E-mail: wilkinsp@gptc.edu
Location: A 260A