Learning Resource Center


Learning Resource Center

Connell Bell
Librarian

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1565
Fax:
E-mail: bellc@gptc.edu
Location: A

Caroline Dial
Librarian

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3212
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: dialc@gptc.edu
Location: B 109

Linda Jones
Library Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1574
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jonesl@gptc.edu
Location: A

Parker Owen
Librarian

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1567
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: owenp@gptc.edu
Location: A

Marie Richardson
Librarian

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1115
Fax: (404)294-3486
E-mail: richamar@gptc.edu
Location: A

Irene Shelton
Library Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: sheltoni@gptc.edu
Location: A 105

Wendy Wilmoth
Director LRC

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1197
Fax:
E-mail: wilmothw@gptc.edu
Location: A 105