Public Safety & Security


Public Safety & Security

Mark Anglin
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5046
Fax:
E-mail: anglinm@gptc.edu
Location: D

Chuck Baird
Fire Science Program Director/AHA Training Center Coordinator

Phone: 404-297-9522 ext:3300
Fax: 770-784-4081
E-mail: bairdc@gptc.edu
Location: D 158

David Briscoe
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3315
Fax:
E-mail: briscoed@gptc.edu
Location: C

Mark Brown
Adjunct Faculty LEA

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5046
Fax:
E-mail: brownm@gptc.edu
Location:

Valerie Brown
Faculty - Criminal Justice

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1148
Fax: (404) 508-6319
E-mail: brownv@gptc.edu
Location: A 201I

DeWayne Calhoun
Faculty - Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: calhound@gptc.edu
Location:

Karen Carter
Program Assistant - Law Enforcement Academy

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5046
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: carterk@gptc.edu
Location: D 224

Sam Cooke
EMS Director

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3306
Fax:
E-mail: cookes@gptc.edu
Location: C 128

Virgil Costley
Faculty / Director- Paralegal Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5309
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: costleyv@gptc.edu
Location: D 226

James Cox
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: coxja@gptc.edu
Location: C

Andrew Dykes
Adjunct Faculty - Fire/EMS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3315
Fax:
E-mail: dykesa@gptc.edu
Location: C

Charles Eggers
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: eggersc@gptc.edu
Location:

Michael England
Adjunct Faculty - LEA

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5046
Fax:
E-mail: englandm@gptc.edu
Location: D

Kye Haymore
Faculty - Paralegal Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5300
Fax:
E-mail: haymorek@gptc.edu
Location: D 223

John Hebert
Adjunct Faculty EMT

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3315
Fax:
E-mail: hebertj@gptc.edu
Location: C

Becky Hill
EMS Clinical Coordinator, Director AHA Training Center

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3308
Fax:
E-mail: hillb@gptc.edu
Location: C 110

Diane Loos
Faculty, LEA

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5334
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: loosd@gptc.edu
Location: D 157

Marc Mansfield
Adjunct Faculty, LEA

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5046
Fax:
E-mail: mansfiem@gptc.edu
Location: D

Brandon Marlow
Lab Assistant, EMT/Paramedic

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: marlowb@gptc.edu
Location:

Harry McCann
Director, Law Enforcement Academy

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5031
Fax:
E-mail: mccannh@gptc.edu
Location: D 156

Celia Murray
Faculty - Paralegal

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5308
Fax:
E-mail: murrayc@gptc.edu
Location: D 227

Matthew Myers
Adjunct Faculty LEA

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5046
Fax:
E-mail: myersm@gptc.edu
Location: D 156

Amy Norton
Adjunct Faculty, Paramedic

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3307
Fax:
E-mail: nortona@gptc.edu
Location: C 128

David Olcott
Adjunct Faculty - EMS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3315
Fax:
E-mail: olcottd@gptc.edu
Location: C

Kelli Owen
Faculty, Criminal Justice

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5319
Fax:
E-mail: owenk@gptc.edu
Location: D 224

William Owens
Adjunct Faculty - EMS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3315
Fax:
E-mail: owensw@gptc.edu
Location: C

Frank Palombo
Adjunct Faculty - EMS

Phone: ext:3315
Fax:
E-mail: palombof@gptc.edu
Location: C

Danny Parrott
Faculty, EMS

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3310
Fax:
E-mail: parrottd@gptc.edu
Location: C 117

James Robinson Jr.
Adjunct Faculty Fire Science

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5326
Fax:
E-mail: robinsoj@gptc.edu
Location: D 273

Beverly Thomas
Division Chair, Public Safety & Security

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5302
Fax: (770) 784-4081
E-mail: thomasb@gptc.edu
Location: 229