Student Financial Services


Student Financial Services

Carsandra Carraway
Financial Aid Systems Coordinator

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3107
Fax: (404) 294-6290
E-mail: carrawac@gptc.edu
Location: A 163G

LaTonya Heyward
Financial Aid Coordinator

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1135
Fax:
E-mail: heywardl@gptc.edu
Location: A 163

Erica Jamison
Financial Aid Advisor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1166
Fax:
E-mail: jamisone@gptc.edu
Location: A 163

Janiki Mincey
Financial Aid Technician

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1698
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: minceyj@gptc.edu
Location: A 163

Gail Page
Financial Aid Technician/Technical Support

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3128
Fax: (770) 784-2475 or (770) 385-6292
E-mail: pageg@gptc.edu
Location: A 214

Genevieve Randall
Assistant Director

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1289
Fax: (404) 294-6290
E-mail: randallg@gptc.edu
Location: A 163

Lakisha Sanders
Assistant Vice President of Financial Aid

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1110
Fax:
E-mail: sandersl@gptc.edu
Location: A 166

Tracy Stanley
Accounting Technician

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3124
Fax: (770) 385-6292
E-mail: stanleyt@gptc.edu
Location: A 205

Kandice Stevenson
Financial Aid Advisor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1264
Fax:
E-mail: stevensonk@gptc.edu
Location: A 163

Mark Watson
Financial Aid Technician

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1246
Fax:
E-mail: watsonm@gptc.edu
Location: A 163