Admissions


Admissions

Shunteka Brooks
Coordinator of Admissions Operations

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1604
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: brookss@gptc.edu
Location: A 171

Charles Brown
Admissions Counselor-Recruiter

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1761
Fax:
E-mail: brownch@gptc.edu
Location: A 171D

Davia Chin
Enrollment Services Specialist

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1608
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: chind@gptc.edu
Location: A 171m

Ebony Guidry
MOWR Coordinator

Phone: (404) 275-8015 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: guidrye@gptc.edu
Location:

Janice Herdt
Professional Educational Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1571
Fax:
E-mail: herdtj@gptc.edu
Location: A027

Charles Herdt
Professional Educational Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1571
Fax:
E-mail: herdtc@gptc.edu
Location: B206

Pamela Hinson
Receptionist

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1602
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: hinsonp@gptc.edu
Location: A

Arlene James
Admissions Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3102
Fax: (770) 784-2475
E-mail: jamesa@gptc.edu
Location: A 214

Shantrece Jenkins
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: jenkinssh@gptc.edu
Location: A 171

Deborah Manget
Professional Educational Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1571
Fax:
E-mail: mangetd@gptc.edu
Location: A027

Marketa Moss
Vocational Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: mossm@gptc.edu
Location: A 171

Olori Oriyomi
Admissions Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: oriyomio@gptc.edu
Location: A 171

Kelly Pollard
Coordinator of Recruitment Management

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1230
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: pollardk@gptc.edu
Location: A 171

Charlene Priester
Admissions Records Processor

Phone: (404) 297-952 ext:1616
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: priestec@gptc.edu
Location: A

Candice Reff
Test Specialist

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1571
Fax:
E-mail: reffc@gptc.edu
Location: A027

Dinah Roberts
Professional Educational Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1571
Fax:
E-mail: robertsd@gptc.edu
Location: A027

Aisha Sealey
Student Affairs Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: sealeya@gptc.edu
Location: A 172E

Chiquita Thomas-Quick
Receptionist

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3100
Fax:
E-mail: thomasc@gptc.edu
Location: A Lobby

William Walker
Admission Counselor & Recruiter

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1238
Fax:
E-mail: walkerw@gptc.edu
Location: A

Cecelia Woodard
Test Specialist

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1571
Fax:
E-mail: woodardc@gptc.edu
Location: A027