Student Affairs


Student Affairs

Victoria Axam
High School Coordinator

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1295
Fax:
E-mail: axamv@gptc.edu
Location: A 153A

Lakya Boone
Academic and Career Advisor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3231
Fax:
E-mail: boonel@gptc.edu
Location: B 210

Tessie Bradford
AVP of Enrollment Management & Student Affairs

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1752
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: bradfordt@gptc.edu
Location: A 101-C

Nathaniel Brown
Coordinator of Student Affairs Operations, Academic Advisor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3101
Fax:
E-mail: brownn@gptc.edu
Location: A 212

Angela Cooper
COMPASS Admissions Test Specialist

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1606
Fax:
E-mail: coopera@gptc.edu
Location: A 027F

Jarvis Cromedy
Shuttle Driver

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: cromedyj@gptc.edu
Location: Student Activities

Rosa Cruz
Academic and Career Advisor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3246
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: cruzr@gptc.edu
Location: B 211

Angela Cummings
Director of Advising, Career & Retention Services

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1125
Fax:
E-mail: cumminga@gptc.edu
Location: A 169C

Christine Harden Hamilton
Clubs and Organizations Coordinator

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1220
Fax:
E-mail: hardenc@gptc.edu
Location: SA

Janice Herdt
COMPASS Test Proctor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1571
Fax:
E-mail: herdtj@gptc.edu
Location: A 027

Charles Herdt
Test Proctor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3243
Fax:
E-mail: herdtc@gptc.edu
Location: B 206

Latoya Jones
Student Affairs Specialist

Phone: 404-297-9522 ext:1109
Fax:
E-mail: jonesla@gptc.edu
Location: A 169

Candice Jones
Dean of Student Affairs

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1111
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: jonesc@gptc.edu
Location: A 103-B

Joyelle Joseph
Student Affairs Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: josephj@gptc.edu
Location: A 171

Melissa Massey
Counselor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3203
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: masseym@gptc.edu
Location: B 234

Don Miller
Coordinator of Athletics & Wellness

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1143
Fax: (404) 299-4326
E-mail: millerdon@gptc.edu
Location: D 2

Shirley Pace
Program Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1291
Fax: (404) 299-4326
E-mail: paces@gptc.edu
Location: SA

Corey Parker
Director of Admissions & Records

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1152
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: parkerc@gptc.edu
Location: A 171

Clara Redmond
COMPASS Test Proctor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1571
Fax:
E-mail: redmondc@gptc.edu
Location: A 027

Terry Richardson
Coordinator of Student Retention

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1229
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: richardt@gptc.edu
Location: A 169

Dylan Scott
Assistant - Bookstore

Phone: ext:(404) 297-9522 ext. 1288
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: scottd@gptc.edu
Location: DeKalb A 026

Andria Smith
Student Affairs Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: smitha@gptc.edu
Location: A 171

Shari Smith
Events and Activities Coordinator

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1310
Fax:
E-mail: smiths@gptc.edu
Location: Student Activities D

Gina Sweetheart
Academic and Career Advisor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3231
Fax:
E-mail: sweetheartg@gptc.edu
Location: B 210

Shawn Thomas
Director of Financial Aid

Phone: 404-297-9522 ext:1110
Fax: 404-294-6290
E-mail: thomassha@gptc.edu
Location: A 163

Betty Tilley
Director - Counseling Services

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1183
Fax:
E-mail: tilleyb@gptc.edu
Location: A 265

Jordi Vinas
Academic and Career Advisor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1156
Fax: (404) 298-3617
E-mail: vinasj@gptc.edu
Location: A 169D

Sharon Waters Myers


Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3244
Fax:
E-mail: waterss@gptc.edu
Location: B 202

Maureen Watt
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:6000
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: wattm@gptc.edu
Location:

Doxie White
Administrative Assistant, Associate Vice President of Student Affairs

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1195
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: whitedo@gptc.edu
Location: A 101