Registrar's Office


Registrar's Office

Debra Barker
Student Affairs Specialist –Transcript Evaluator

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1240
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: barkerd@gptc.edu
Location: A 172A

Joana Blankson
Registrar

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1244
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: blanksonj@gptc.edu
Location: A 172A

Reynard Bufkin
Registrar Office Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3118
Fax:
E-mail: bufkinr@gptc.edu
Location: A 172

Carolyn Lane
Registrar Office Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3118
Fax:
E-mail: lanec@gptc.edu
Location: A 172

Damon McCoy
Records Processor/Graduation Specialist

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1276
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: mccoyd@gptc.edu
Location: A 172

Deborah Osler-Hayes
Program Specialist

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1279
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: hayesd@gptc.edu
Location: A 212

Lisa Peeples
Assistant Registrar

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3120
Fax: (404) 294-3424
E-mail: peeplesm@gptc.edu
Location: A 172B

Katrice Thomas
Registrar Records Processor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3113
Fax: (770) 385-7769
E-mail: thomaska@gptc.edu
Location: A 214