Academic Affairs


Academic Affairs

Kimberley Alexander
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1132
Fax:
E-mail: alexanderk@gptc.edu
Location: A 103

Natoshia Anderson
Director of STEM Initiatives

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1239
Fax:
E-mail: anderson@gptc.edu
Location: A 101B

Smithie Baccus
English/Reading Tutor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3236
Fax:
E-mail: baccuss@gptc.edu
Location: B 216

Sandra Clapper
Director, Center for Teaching Excellence

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5043
Fax:
E-mail: clappers@gptc.edu
Location: A 279

Mariam Dittmann
Vice President of Academic Affairs

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1142
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: dittmannm@gptc.edu
Location: A 011

Jackie Echols
Vice President of Adult Education

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:4001
Fax:
E-mail: echolsj@gptc.edu
Location: 265

Debra Gordon
Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1176
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: gordond@gptc.edu
Location: A 103

William Gwyn
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: gwynw@gptc.edu
Location:

Thomas Harrell
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: harrellt@gptc.edu
Location:

Ivan Harrell
Executive Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1308
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: harrelli@gptc.edu
Location: A 101D

Stacey Harris
Administrative Assistant to the Executive Vice President Academic & Student Affairs

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3117
Fax: (404) 294-6436
E-mail: harriss@gptc.edu
Location: A 101

Sharon Haworth
Project Director, Predominantly Black Institutions Initiative

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1147
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: haworths@gptc.edu
Location: A 230M

James Johnson
Coordinator

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: johnsonj@gptc.edu
Location: A 105

Savanna Keo
English/Reading Tutor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: keos@gptc.edu
Location: D 1

Gretchen Kyles
Administrative Assistant, Executive VP of Academic & Student Affairs

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1829
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: kylesg@gptc.edu
Location: A 105

Christopher Leighty
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: leightyc@gptc.edu
Location:

Edna Marques
MathTutor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1287
Fax:
E-mail: marquese@gptc.edu
Location: D 1

Catrenia McLendon
Dean of Quality Initiatives

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1161
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: mclendoc@gptc.edu
Location: 109

Kendra Michael
Professional Education Worker

Phone: ext:4000
Fax:
E-mail: michaelk@gptc.edu
Location:

Yvette Milton
Clerical Services Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:4000
Fax:
E-mail: miltony@gptc.edu
Location:

Marcella Nelson
Institutional Research Analyst

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1130
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: nelsonm@gptc.edu
Location: A 100

Lan Nguyen
Math Tutor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1754
Fax: (404) 298-3608
E-mail: nguyenl@gptc.edu
Location:

Cathy Pearson
Math Tutor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: pearsonc@gptc.edu
Location: B 216

Laura Roscoe
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3116
Fax:
E-mail: roscoel@gptc.edu
Location:

Marialaine Scott
English/Reading Tutor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: scottm@gptc.edu
Location: D 1

Lakeshia Seals
Administrative Assistant

Phone: 404-297-9522 ext:1243
Fax:
E-mail: sealsl@gptc.edu
Location: 121

Monise Seward
Academic Advisor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: sewardm@gptc.edu
Location: D 2

Kimberley Sloan
Director - Student Success and Learning Support Center

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1287
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: sloank@gptc.edu
Location: D 1

Provi Soto-Alicea
Academic Technology Coordinator

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1146
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: sotomerp@gptc.edu
Location: A 029

Jane Sparks
English/Reading Tutor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: sparksj@gptc.edu
Location: D 1

Amanda Taylor-Rodriguez
Coordinator

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: taylora@gptc.edu
Location: A 105

Cory Thompson
Director of Program Development

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1118
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: thompsonc@gptc.edu
Location: A 170E

Hieu Tran
Math Tutor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: tranh@gptc.edu
Location: D 1

Serigne Traore
Information System Worker

Phone: 404-297-9522 ext:5299
Fax:
E-mail: traoers@gptc.edu
Location: A 150

Amanda Tyndall
English/Reading Tutor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: tyndalla@gptc.edu
Location: B 216

Stephanie Voltolin
Adjunct Faculty, Dual Enroll. Digital Media

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: voltolins@gptc.edu
Location: B 9

Edna Walker
English Tutor

Phone: 404-297-9522 ext:3236
Fax:
E-mail: walkere@gptc.edu
Location: B 216

Ayrica Williams
Program Specialist

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1196
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: williamsay@gptc.edu
Location: A 103