Information Technology


Information Technology

Scott Allen
Help Desk Coordinator

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5299
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: allens@gptc.edu
Location: D 125d

Chris Baker
Assistant Director - IT Operations

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5169
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakerc@gptc.edu
Location: D 120

Christy Baker
Professional Education Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5325
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: bakercc@gptc.edu
Location: D 125

Scott Boyette
Information System Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5299
Fax:
E-mail: boyettes@gptc.edu
Location: A 150

Mandy Fletcher
Administrative Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1207
Fax: (770)784-3179
E-mail: fletcherm@gptc.edu
Location: D 125

Morris Foster
Information System Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5299
Fax:
E-mail: fosterm@gptc.edu
Location: A 150

Michael Girard
Information Systems Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1192
Fax:
E-mail: girardm@gptc.edu
Location: A 021

Fariba Hamidi
Technical Support Specialist Supervisor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5299
Fax: (404) 298-3884
E-mail: hamidif@gptc.edu
Location: A 150

Samuel Lockett
Computer Technician

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5316
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: locketts@gptc.edu
Location: D

Corey Maxey
A/V Technician

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1266
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: maxeyc@gptc.edu
Location: A 150

Stephen Morrison
Information System Worker

Phone: ext:5299
Fax:
E-mail: morrisons@gptc.edu
Location: A 150

Peter Murphy
Information System Worker

Phone: 404) 297-9522 ext:5299
Fax:
E-mail: murphyp@gptc.edu
Location: A 150

Mohammad Paydar
Computer Technician I

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1274
Fax:
E-mail: paydarm@gptc.edu
Location: A 150

Keith Perry
Director - IT

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5170
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: perryk@gptc.edu
Location: D 128

Dawn Poplawski
Data Management Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5348
Fax:
E-mail: poplawsd@gptc.edu
Location: D 125

Selena Roper
Information System Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5299
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: ropers@gptc.edu
Location: D 125

Jessica Scott
Data Management Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5331
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: whyliej@gptc.edu
Location: D 127

Quinton Upshaw
Technical Support Specialist

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5299
Fax:
E-mail: upshawq@gptc.edu
Location: A 150

Terri Webster
Information Systems Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5332
Fax:
E-mail: webstert@gptc.edu
Location: D 125

Melissa Yarbrough
Application Programmer I

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:5299
Fax: (770) 784-3179
E-mail: yarbroum@gptc.edu
Location: A 102