Industrial Technologies


Industrial Technologies

James Andrews
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: andrewsj@gptc.edu
Location:

Onkar Auzla
Lab Assistant, Commercial Refrigeration

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: auzlao@gptc.edu
Location:

James Bell
Faculty, Welding Adjunct

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1218
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: bellj@gptc.edu
Location: C 5

Lawrence Branscomb
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: branscoml@gptc.edu
Location:

Val Bruce
Laboratory Services Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: brucev@gptc.edu
Location: B 8

Stephen Bullock
Faculty, Automotive

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1221
Fax:
E-mail: bullocks@gptc.edu
Location: D 6

Mark Crawford
Faculty - Automotive

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1272
Fax:
E-mail: crawform@gptc.edu
Location: D 6

Robert Croom
HVAC Instructor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: croomr@gptc.edu
Location: C 13

Leroy Daniels
Faculty, Building Automation Systems

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1211
Fax:
E-mail: danielsl@gptc.edu
Location: C 16

Deresse Dube
Laboratory Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: dubed@gptc.edu
Location:

Bruce Eichenlaub
Adjunct Faculty - Electronics

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1214
Fax: (404) 294-6496
E-mail: eichenlb@gptc.edu
Location: B 8

William Fink
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: finkw@gptc.edu
Location:

William Harrison
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: harrisow@gptc.edu
Location:

Willie Harvey
Faculty - Welding

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1570
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: harveyw@gptc.edu
Location: C 5

Scoville Jenkins
DMPT Program, Director

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1304
Fax:
E-mail: jenkinss@gptc.edu
Location: C 16d

Natalie Kostas
Division Chair, Industrial Technologies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1216
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: kostasn@gptc.edu
Location: C 16

Marcus Lee
Adjunct Faculty, Automotive

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: leem@gptc.edu
Location:

Jeryll McWhorter
Faculty - Air Conditioning Technology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1236
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mcwhortj@gptc.edu
Location: C 13

Samuel Mitchell
Faculty - Air Conditioning Technology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1227
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mitchels@gptc.edu
Location: C 8

Terry Moore
Faculty - Automotive Technology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1228
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: mooret@gptc.edu
Location: D 6

Ernest Pauley
Faculty Automotive Technology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1222
Fax:
E-mail: pauleye@gptc.edu
Location: D 6

Don Porter
Lab Assistant, Automotive

Phone: ext:
Fax:
E-mail: porterd@gptc.edu
Location:

Mike Sachs
Faculty - Motorcycle Technology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1256
Fax: (404)299-4332
E-mail: sachsm@gptc.edu
Location: D 7

Mehdi Samadi
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: samadim@gptc.edu
Location:

Brian Sexton
Faculty, Electronics Technology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1572
Fax:
E-mail: sextonb@gptc.edu
Location: B 8

Demetrius Smith
Air Conditioning Instructor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1242
Fax: (404) 297-4332
E-mail: smithd@gptc.edu
Location: C 6

Andrea Strommen
Faculty, Automotive Technology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1222
Fax:
E-mail: strommea@gptc.edu
Location: D 6

Harold Taylor
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: taylorh@gptc.edu
Location:

Charlie Thompson
Faculty - Air Conditioning Technology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1242
Fax: (404) 299-4332
E-mail: thompsoc@gptc.edu
Location: C 8

Mike Woods
Faculty - Electrical & Computer Engineering Technology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1213
Fax:
E-mail: woodsm@gptc.edu
Location: B 5B

Lu Woodson
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: woodsonl@gptc.edu
Location:

Glenda Wright
Industrial Technologies Admin. Assistant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1212
Fax:
E-mail: wrightg@gptc.edu
Location: C 16