General Studies/Learning Support


General Studies/Learning Support

Jonathan Achionye
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 299-4335 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: achionyj@gptc.edu
Location:

Teresa Adams
Learning Support Coach

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: adamst@gptc.edu
Location: A 106

Claudette Alexander-Thomason
Instructor, English

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1293
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: alexanderc@gptc.edu
Location: A 120E

Julia Allen
Adjunct Faculty Sociology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: allenj@gptc.edu
Location:

Jonathan Alvarado
Adjunct, Instructor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: alvaradojo@gptc.edu
Location: A 120

Leandra Barnes
Learning Support Coach

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: barnesl@gptc.edu
Location: A 106

Cara Bradley
Faculty - Speech

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1171
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: bradleyc@gptc.edu
Location: A 120

Lei Bridges
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: bridgesl@gptc.edu
Location:

Charlette Brown
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1243
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: brownc@gptc.edu
Location: A 120

Shavonne Brown
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: thompssh@gptc.edu
Location:

Torah Buie
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: buiet@gptc.edu
Location:

Mackenzie Calhoun
Instructor, English

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3201
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: calhounm@gptc.edu
Location: B 227

Virginetta Campbell
Adjunct Faculty, Biology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: cannonv@gptc.edu
Location: A 120

Tedric Campbell
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: campbellt@gptc.edu
Location:

Kelley Christopher
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: christok@gptc.edu
Location:

Virginia Clark
Adjunct Faculty - English

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: clarkv@gptc.edu
Location:

Gloria Cousins
Learning Support Coach

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: cousinsg@gptc.edu
Location: A 108

Donnell Cox
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1243
Fax:
E-mail: coxd@gptc.edu
Location:

Amit Davé
Faculty - Mathematics

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3245
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: davea@gptc.edu
Location: B 117

Ieasha Edwards
Adjunct Faculty Social Science

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: edwardsi@gptc.edu
Location: A

Patricia Farmer
Adjunct Faculty - General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax: (770) 385-4674
E-mail: farmerp@gptc.edu
Location:

Abby Flynn
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: flynna@gptc.edu
Location:

John Gamble
Faculty - Psychology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1184
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: gamblej@gptc.edu
Location: A 120K

Linda Gilmore
Faculty - Psychology

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3241
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: gilmorel@gptc.edu
Location: B 243

Shaka Gore
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: gores@gptc.edu
Location:

Cornell Grant
Faculty - General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1253
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: grantc@gptc.edu
Location: A 120B

Delores Guillory
Faculty - Humanities

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1162
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: guillord@gptc.edu
Location: A 120C

Melissa Hardman
Learning Support Coach, English/Reading

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1158
Fax:
E-mail: hardmanm@gptc.edu
Location: A 106

Laura Hardy
Learning Support Coach

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: hardyl@gptc.edu
Location: A 106

Nasra Hassan
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:(404) 297-9522
Fax:
E-mail: hassann@gptc.edu
Location:

Fredrick Holloman
Adjunct Faculty, English

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax:
E-mail: hollomaf@gptc.edu
Location:

Jane Hoover
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: hooverj@gptc.edu
Location:

Kashawndros Jackson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jacksonk@gptc.edu
Location:

Everlene Johnson
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3200
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: johnsone@gptc.edu
Location:

Harvey Johnson
Adjunct Faculty Economics

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: johnsonh@gptc.edu
Location: A 120

Marcus Johnson
Program Director, English

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1294
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: johnsonma@gptc.edu
Location: A 120D

Alesia Jones
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: jonesa@gptc.edu
Location:

Laverne McClellan
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: mcclelll@gptc.edu
Location:

Arnaldo Merchan
Learning Support Coach

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: merchana@gptc.edu
Location: A 106

Arthur Mosley
Adjunct, Instructor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: mosleya@gptc.edu
Location: A 120

Catthuan Nguyen
English Instructor

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1204
Fax:
E-mail: nguyenc@gptc.edu
Location: A 120i

Francis Nyandeh
General Studies Division Chair

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1296
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: nyandehf@gptc.edu
Location: A 120D

Stephen Peprah
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: peprahs@gptc.edu
Location:

Sonsauhray Price
Adjunct Faculty - Math

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: prices@gptc.edu
Location:

Olander Ransby
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: ransbyo@gptc.edu
Location:

Sharon Riley-Ordu
Instructor, English

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1153
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: rileys@gptc.edu
Location: A 120G

Lignugaris Roger
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:
Fax:
E-mail: lignugarisr@gptc.edu
Location:

Demetrica Rumph
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 492-3437 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: rumphd@gptc.edu
Location:

Krystal Smallwood
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: smallwok@gptc.edu
Location:

Angela Smith
Learning Support Coach

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:3244
Fax: (770) 784-3178
E-mail: smithan@gptc.edu
Location: B 202

Claudia Stokes
Faculty - Reading

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1175
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: stokesc@gptc.edu
Location: A 230G

Jane Sumner
Adjunct Faculty General Studies

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1245
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: sumnerj@gptc.edu
Location:

Darleen Wagner
Learning Support Coach

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1158
Fax:
E-mail: wagnerd@gptc.edu
Location:

Aretha Walker
Faculty - Speech

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1226
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: walkera@gptc.edu
Location: A

Jesse Walker III
Adjunct Faculty

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: walkerj@gptc.edu
Location:

Milena Wells
Learning Support Coach - Math

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1158
Fax: (404) 299-4335
E-mail: wellsm@gptc.edu
Location: A 106