Finance Office


Finance Office

Lizzette Alexis
Assistant - Bookstore

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1288
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: alexisl@gptc.edu
Location: A 026

Tarsha Bowie
Director of Administrative Services

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1868
Fax: 404-294-7829
E-mail: boweit@gptc.edu
Location: A 160C

Jesus Chinchay
Shipping & Receiving Clerk

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:2542
Fax: (404) 508-5110
E-mail: chinchaj@gptc.edu
Location: 224

Lorvetta Culpepper
Accountant

Phone: (404) 297- 9522 ext:1870
Fax:
E-mail: culpepperl@gptc.edu
Location: A 162

Felisha Digby-Blackwell
Coordinator, Document Center

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:2573
Fax: (404) 508-5110
E-mail: blackwef@gptc.edu
Location:

Ivolin Hammond
Bookstore Clerk

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1150
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: hammondi@gptc.edu
Location: A 026

Mark Irby
Asset Management Accountant

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:2544
Fax:
E-mail: irbym@gptc.edu
Location:

Siglyndi Jones
Cashier

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1249
Fax:
E-mail: jonessi@gptc.edu
Location: A 161

Kesha Jordan
Cashier

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1234
Fax:
E-mail: jordank@gptc.edu
Location: A 161

Martita Kendrich
Manager - Bookstore

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1188
Fax: (404) 297-3008
E-mail: kendrichm@gptc.edu
Location: A 026

Mark Komdat
Vice President of Business and Financial Services

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1860
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: komdatm@gptc.edu
Location: A 154

Ruth Lema
Accountant Technician

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1869
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: lemar@gptc.edu
Location: A 160B

James Mason
Financial Services Worker

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: masonj@gptc.edu
Location:

Patricia McFadden
Administrative Assistant to VP

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1861
Fax:
E-mail: smithpa@gptc.edu
Location: A 154

Ingrid Pettigrew
Accounting Paraprofessional

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1866
Fax: (404) 298-5235
E-mail: pettigri@gptc.edu
Location: A 156

Emmie Robinson III
Cashier

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1249
Fax:
E-mail: robinsone@gptc.edu
Location: A 161

Tameka Shannon
Accounting Director

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1863
Fax:
E-mail: shannont@gptc.edu
Location: A 162

Desha Thomas
Accounting Technician

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1865
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: thomasd@gptc.edu
Location: A 163

Tameka Truitt
Cashier

Phone: ext:
Fax:
E-mail:
Location:

Kathryn Webb
Accounting Specialist

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1864
Fax: (404) 294-7829
E-mail: webbk@gptc.edu
Location: A 160A