Administration


Administration

Carmen Lewis
Coordinator of Satellite Operations

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:6010
Fax: (770) 593-3335
E-mail: lewisc@gptc.edu
Location: 104

Keith Sagers
Chief Operating Officer

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1231
Fax:
E-mail: sagersr@gptc.edu
Location: A 217

Jabari Simama
President

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1282
Fax:
E-mail: simamaj@gptc.edu
Location: A 217

Tamara Solomon
Administrative Assistant, COO

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1697
Fax:
E-mail: solomont@gptc.edu
Location: A 215

Sonja Warner
Administrative Assistant, President

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1281
Fax:
E-mail: warners@gptc.edu
Location: A 215

Ellen Warren
Board Member

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:0
Fax:
E-mail: warrene@gptc.edu
Location:

Druzella White
Administrative Assistant, President

Phone: (404) 297-9522 ext:1281
Fax: (404) 294-0617
E-mail: whited@gptc.edu
Location: A 217