Contact Information

 

GED Testing
404-297-9522 Ext. 2511
Tina Horne
hornet@gptc.edu

Adult Basic Education/GED Preparation Classes – DeKalb County
Lithonia:
678-526-7121
Daniel Chapital
chapitad@gptc.edu

Doraville:
404-297-9522 Ext. 4000
Mary Shearon
shearonm@gptc.edu

Adult Basic Education/GED Preparation Classes – Morgan County
706-343-5916
Doreen Arminio
arminiod@gptc.edu

Adult Basic Education/GED Preparation Classes – Newton County
404-297-9522 Ext. 3205
Leigh Garza
garzal@gptc.edu

Adult Basic Education/GED Preparation Classes – Rockdale County
404-297-9522 Ext. 3205
Leigh Garza
garzal@gptc.edu

Springboard Classes – DeKalb County
404-297-9522 Ext. 1575
Leanne Fonda
fondal@gptc.edu

Coordinator, ABE/GED
404-297-9522 Ext. 3218
Nancy Thompson
thompson@gptc.edu

English as a Second Language – DeKalb County
Doraville Day Classes:
404-297-9522 Ext. 4005
Martha Weiss
weissm@gptc.edu

Doraville Evening Classes:
404-297-9522 Ext. 4002
Melanie Armstrong
armstrongm@gptc.edu

Clarkston Day Classes:
404-297-9522 Ext. 2571
Angela Towner
townera@gptc.edu

Clarkston Evening:
404-297-9522 Ext. 2572
Oronde Freeman
freemano@gptc.edu

English as a Second Language – Rockdale County
404-297-9522 Ext. 4020
Diane Hunter
hunterd@gptc.edu

Coordinator, ESL
404-297-9522 Ext. 4020
Diane Hunter
hunterd@gptc.edu

Vice President of Adult Education
404-297-9522 Ext. 4001